Executive Management

Charles Taylor

CHARLES TAYLOR
General Manager

Email: chas@fm96.com.fj

Jyoti Khatri
CFO

Email: jyoti@cfl.com.fj

Satya Nand
Content Director - Navtarang

Email: satya@fm96.com.fj

Vijay Narayan
News Director

Email: vijaynarayan@fm96.com.fj

Doris Southwick
Group Sales Director

Email: doris@fm96.com.fj

Yvette Samson
Group Human Resources Manager

Email: yvette@cfl.com.fj

Management

Maikeli Radua
Content Director - VitiFM

Email: maikeli@vitifm.com.fj

Philip Smith
Chief Engineer

Email: philip@fm96.com.fj

Alex Elbourne
Content Director - Legend FM

Email: alex@legendfm.com.fj

Joana Ravono
Content Director- FM96

Email: joana@fm96.com.fj

Pratika-Kumar

Pratika Kumar
Financial Controller - Fiji

Email: pratika@cfl.com.fj

Aaron Ah Yuk
Digital Director

Email: aaron@cfl.com.fj

Tikiko Korocowiri
Creative and Production Manager

Email: tikiko@fm96.com.fj

Mahjabeen Khan
Event Coordinator

Email: mj@totalevent.com.fj

Nanise Waqa
Administration Manager

Emai: nanise@cfl.com.fj