Executive Management

Charles Taylor

CHARLES TAYLOR
General Manager

Email: chas@fm96.com.fj

Jyoti Khatri
CFO

Email: jyoti@cfl.com.fj

Satya Nand
Content Director - Navtarang

Email: satya@fm96.com.fj

Doris Southwick
Group Sales Director

Email: doris@fm96.com.fj

Vijay Narayan
News Director

Email: vijaynarayan@fm96.com.fj

Yvette Samson
Group Human Resources Manager

Email: yvette@cfl.com.fj

Management

Joana Ravono
Content Director- FM96

Email: joana@fm96.com.fj

Philip Smith
Chief Engineer

Email: philip@fm96.com.fj

Elena Tukuwasa

Elena Tukuwasa
Events Manager - TEC

Email: elena@totalevent.com.fj

Pratika-Kumar

Pratika Kumar
Financial Controller - Fiji

Email: pratika@cfl.com.fj

Aaron Ah Yuk
Digital Director

Email: aaron@cfl.com.fj

Vicky

Victoria Vollmer
Content Director - Legend FM

Email: victoria@legendfm.com.fj

Sneh Chaudhry
Content Director - RADIO Sargam

Email: sneh@sargam.com.fj

Nanise Waqa
Administration Manager

Emai: nanise@cfl.com.fj

Atunaisa

Atu Kurumudu
Content Director - VITI FM

Email: atu@vitifm.com.fj