Executive Management

Rosemarie Botong
General manager

Email: shaz@pngfm.com.pg

Sindhiya singh
Financial Controller

Email: ssingh@pngfm.com.pg

Mary Korau

Mary Korau
Director of sales

Email: mkorau@png.com.pg

Genesis Ketan
Director of News

Email: gketan@pngfm.com.pg

Michelle Lai

Michelle Lai
Senior Content Director

Email: michelle@pngfm.com.pg

Clezy Rakole

Clezy Rakole
Chief Engineer

Email: crakole@pngfm.com.fj

Kepiniu Manuai
Admin & Operations

Email: kmanuai@pngfm.com.pg

Management

John Jr ToGuata

John Jr ToGuata
Legend FM Content Director

Email: jt@pngfm.com.pg

Marion Taule
NAUFM Content Director

Email: marion@pngm.com.pg

Vivian Dumit

Vivian Dumit
YUMI FM Content Director

Email: tuluan@pngfm.com.pg

Dolores kokoani
total event company manager

Email: dkokoani@pngfm.com.pg

George kavil
magic factory team leader

Email: george@pngfm.com.pg