Executive Management

Rosemarie Botong
General manager

Email: shaz@pngfm.com.pg

Genesis Ketan

Genesis Ketan
News Director

Email: gketan@pngfm.com.pg

Michelle Lai

Michelle Lai
Content Director - Legend FM

Email: michelle@pngfm.com.pg

Clezy Rakole

Clezy Rakole
Chief Engineer

Email: crakole@pngfm.com.pg

Management

Vivian Dumit

Vivian Dumit
Content Director - Yumi FM

Email: tuluan@pngfm.com.pg

Sam Kopi

Sam Kopi
Asst. Content Director - Nau FM

Email: sam@pngfm.com.pg

Talitha Ligo
Social Media Manager

Email: mistiq@pngfm.com.pg

William Bereung

William Bereung
Production Manager

Email: wbereung@pngfm.com.pg

Marisca Korerua

Marisca Korerua
Event Manager

Email: marisca@pngfm.com.pg

Rau Kia

Rau Kia
Team Leader – Finance and Administration

Email: rau@pngfm.com.pg