Executive Management

Rosemarie Botong
General manager

Email: shaz@pngfm.com.pg

Julie Opu

Julie Opu
Financial Controller

Email: jopu@pngfm.com.pg

Clezy Rakole

Clezy Rakole
Chief Engineer

Email: crakole@pngfm.com.pg

Genesis Ketan
Director of News

Email: gketan@pngfm.com.pg

Michelle Lai

Michelle Lai
Senior Content Director

Email: michelle@pngfm.com.pg

Management

Kepiniu Manuai
Admin & Operations Coordinator

Mary Korau

Mary Korau
Director of Sales & Marketing

Email: mkorau@pngfm.com.pg

Talitha Amua Ligo
Social Media Manager

Email: mistiq@pngfm.com.pg

Marisca Korerua
Total Event Company Manager

Email: marisca@pngfm.com.pg

John Jr ToGuata

John Jr ToGuata
Legend FM Content Director

Email: jt@pngfm.com.pg

Marion Taule
NAU FM Assistant Content Director

Email: marion@pngm.com.pg

Vivian Dumit

Vivian Dumit
YUMI FM Content Director

Email: tuluan@pngfm.com.pg